Yo Gabba Gabba Cool Tricks Contest!




Miami, FL -- (August 18, 2010) Hello friends! YO GABBA GABBA! announces the launch of the Cool Tricks contest which provides an opportunity for fans across North America to show-off their unique talents.  Gabba fans are invited to upload a :30-:60 second video demonstrating their Cool Trick to win the opportunity to receive a VIP Family 4 Pack and have their winning video played during intermission at the KIA Motors Presents YO GABBA GABBA! LIVE!: THERE’S A PARTY IN MY CITY! show closest to their hometown. All participants are also automatically entered into a sweepstakes where one lucky fan will receive a five night trip for four to the Caribbean or Mexico.
In addition, each winner will also receive $100 worth of organic baby food, toddler, and lunchbox snacks and two “Party In My Lunchbox” Yo Gabba Gabba! Live! concert t-shirts from Revolution Foods and Plum Organics. Grand prize includes roundtrip air, Junior Suite accommodations, and all meals to a choice of Palladium Hotels & Resorts.
To enter the contest, participants must upload their video to Facebook at http://facebook.yogabbagabbalive.com.  Winners are determined by public vote in each tour market. So be sure to get all your friends and family to vote for you! 
Cool Tricks begins on Wednesday, August 18 at 10AM EST and winners will be notified and announced prior to the show date in each local market.  The entry period for the grand prize sweepstakes will end on Sunday, Dec 12.  See official rules at http://facebook.yogabbagabbalive.com.
Cool Tricks is a popular segment on the television series where children and adults show off their special talent or skill (gymnastics, cup stacking, breakdance move, etc.).  Celebrities such as Tony Hawk performing a skateboard move and Rhys Darby doing the robot have appeared on Cool Tricks. 
Heading back on the road, KIA Motors Presents YO GABBA GABBA! LIVE! THERE’S A PARTY IN MY CITY! will make stops in 60 cities at top theaters, arenas and amphitheaters across North America starting on August 27 in Bethel, NY and ending in Dallas, TX on December 12.  Featuring music, singing, dancing and animation, KIA Motors Presents YO GABBA GABBA! LIVE! THERE’S A PARTY IN MY CITY! is an interactive experience that offers audience members of all ages the opportunity to witness their favorite characters come to life.  Joining the characters on stage will be hip-hop legend Biz Markie to teach kids how to beat box with “Biz’s Beat of the Day.”  Special guests will join the party on stage for the Super Music Friends Show and Dancey Dance segments. 
For complete tour, ticket, and VIP package information, visit www.yogabbagabbalive.com.
Friday, August 27, 2010
Bethel, NY
Bethel Woods
Aug 25, 2010
Saturday, August 28, 2010
Bristow, VA
Jiffy Lube Live
Aug 26, 2010
Sunday, August 29, 2010
Philadelphia, PA
Mann Center for the Performing Arts
Aug 27, 2010
Tuesday, August 31, 2010
Gilford, NH
Meadowbrook US Cellular Pavilion
Aug 29, 2010
Thursday, September 02, 2010
Albany, NY
Times Union Center
Aug 29, 2010
Friday, September 03, 2010
Buffalo, NY
Aug 30, 2010
Saturday, September 04, 2010
Toronto, ON
Molson Canadian Amphitheatre
Aug 31, 2010
Wednesday, September 08, 2010
Edmonton, AL
Northern Jubilee
Aug 29, 2010
Thursday, September 09, 2010
Calgary, AL
Southern Jubilee
Aug 30, 2010
Saturday, September 11, 2010
Vancouver, BC
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Sept 1, 2010
Tuesday, September 14, 2010
Regina, SK
Brandt Centre
Sept 4, 2010
Wednesday, September 15, 2010
Winnipeg, MB
MTS Centre Theatre
Sept 5, 2010
Saturday, September 18, 2010
London, ON
John Labatt Centre
Sept 8, 2010
Sunday, September 19, 2010
Ottawa, ON
Scotiabank Place
Sept 9, 2010
Tuesday, September 21, 2010
Rochester, NY
Auditorium Theatre
Sept 11, 2010
Wednesday, September 22, 2010
Burlington, VT
Flynn Theatre
Sept 12, 2010
Friday, September 24, 2010
Portland, ME
Merrill Auditorium
Sept 14, 2010
Saturday, September 25, 2010
Boston, MA
Wang Theatre
Sept 15, 2010
Tuesday, September 28, 2010
Providence, RI
Providence PAC
Sept 18, 2010
Wednesday, September 29, 2010
Wallingford, CT
Oakdale Theatre
Sept 19, 2010
Thursday, September 30, 2010
Pittsburgh, PA
Benedum Center for the Performing Arts
Sept 20, 2010
Saturday, October 02, 2010
New York, NY
Radio City Music Hall
Sept 22, 2010
Tuesday, October 05, 2010
Hershey, PA
Hershey Theater
Sept 25, 2010
Wednesday, October 06, 2010
Cleveland, OH
State Theatre at PlayhouseSquare
Sept 26, 2010
Friday, October 08, 2010
Detroit, MI
Fox Theatre
Sept 28, 2010
Saturday, October 09, 2010
Chicago, IL
Chicago Theatre
Sept 29, 2010
Monday, October 11, 2010
Louisville, KY
The Palace Theatre
Oct 1, 2010
Wednesday, October 13, 2010
Indianapolis, IN
Murat Theatre
Oct 3, 2010
Friday, October 15, 2010
Richmond, VA
Landmark Theater
Oct 5, 2010
Saturday, October 16, 2010
Greensboro, NC
War Memorial Auditorium
Oct 6, 2010
Sunday, October 17, 2010
Charlotte, NC
Ovens Auditorium
Oct 7, 2010
Tuesday, October 19, 2010
Chattanooga, TN
Soldiers & Sailors Memorial Auditorium
Oct 9, 2010
Wednesday, October 20, 2010
Huntsville, AL
Von Braun Center
Oct 10, 2010
Thursday, October 21, 2010
Nashville, TN
Jackson Hall - Tennessee PAC
Oct 11, 2010
Saturday, October 23, 2010
Atlanta, GA
Fox Theatre
Oct 13, 2010
Wednesday, October 27, 2010
Jacksonville, FL
Moran Theatre at Times Union Center
Oct 17, 2010
Friday, October 29, 2010
Kissimmee, FL
Silver Spurs Arena
Oct 19, 2010
Saturday, October 30, 2010
Tampa, FL
St. Pete Times Forum
Oct 20, 2010
Sunday, October 31, 2010
Miami, FL
AmericanAirlines Arena
Oct 21, 2010
Tuesday, November 02, 2010
Columbia, SC
Township Auditorium
Oct 23, 2010
Wednesday, November 03, 2010
Knoxville, TN
Tennessee Theatre
Oct 24, 2010
Friday, November 05, 2010
Tulsa, OK
BOK Center
Oct 26, 2010
Saturday, November 06, 2010
Kansas City, MO
The Midland
Oct 27, 2010
Sunday, November 07, 2010
Denver, CO
1st Bank Center
Oct 28, 2010
Tuesday, November 09, 2010
Salt Lake City, UT
Maverick Center
Oct 30, 2010
Friday, November 12, 2010
Spokane, WA
INB Performing Arts Center
Nov 2, 2010
Saturday, November 13, 2010
Seattle, WA
Tacoma Dome
Nov 3, 2010
Sunday, November 14, 2010
Portland, OR
Memorial Coliseum
Nov 4, 2010
Monday, November 15, 2010
Eugene, OR
Hult Center
Nov 5, 2010
Thursday, November 18, 2010
Sacramento, CA
Memorial Auditorium
Nov 8, 2010
Saturday, November 20, 2010
San Francisco, CA
Bill Graham Civic Auditorium
Nov 10, 2010
Friday, November 26, 2010
Los Angeles, CA
Nokia Theater
Nov 16, 2010
Sunday, November 28, 2010
San Diego, CA
San Diego Sports Arena
Nov 18, 2010
Saturday, December 04, 2010
Phoenix, AZ
Dodge Theater
Nov 24, 2010
Tuesday, December 07, 2010
El Paso, TX
Abraham Chavez Theater
Nov 27, 2010
Thursday, December 09, 2010
San Antonio, TX
Freeman Coliseum
Nov 29, 2010
Friday, December 10, 2010
Houston, TX
Hobby Center
Nov 30, 2010
Saturday, December 11, 2010
Austin, TX
Cedar Park Center
Dec 1, 2010
Sunday, December 12, 2010
Dallas, TX
Dr Pepper Arena
Dec 2, 2010

For More Information on S2BN, Wildbrain or Yo Gabba Gabba, go to www.YoGabbaGabbaLive.com
For information on Revolution Foods and Plum Organics go to www.revolutionfoods.com and www.plumorganics.com
About Kia Motors America
Kia Motors America (KMA) is the marketing and distribution arm of Kia Motors Corporation based in Seoul, South Korea.  KMA offers a complete line of vehicles through more than 700 dealers throughout the United States.  For 2009, KMA recorded its 15th consecutive year of increased U.S. market share and recently achieved its best quarter of sales ever.  Kia Motors subscribes to a philosophy of building high value, high quality, safe and dynamic vehicles.  Kia Motors prides itself on producing vehicles that are exciting and enabling and evoke the Kia tagline “The Power to Surprise.”
Kia Motors America is the “Official Automotive Partner of the NBA.”  Information about Kia Motors America and its full vehicle line-up is available at its Web site – www.kia.com.  For media information, including photography, visit www.kiamedia.com.


Post a Comment